Yarn, Yorkshire and All Manner of Wonderful Things!

We met this dog on a walk last week at Castle Howard Arboretum. She prefered our walk to that of her owners!

Dogs hey.

Please leave a link to your Walk photos in the comments below for everyone to enjoy.

Next weeks prompt is Letter. I have some corkers saved for this one.

Happy Snapping!

Comments on: "One a Week Photo Challenge- WALK!" (11)

  1. Great shot of a camouflaged dog. Thanks for whetting our appetite for next week – I love a mystery.

  2. Dog looks a bit lonely in that photo!

    • She was following us and looking back to where her owners were calling her from. She thought we had chosen the better route. I had spent five minutes cuddling her whilst chatting to her owners just before we went different paths.

  3. That’s a cute puppy! I forgot to put my photo up! I’ll do it late!

  4. Aw! Bless her 🙂

  5. Lovely image Cathy, nothing grabs my attention more than a dog photo and also you have prompted me. Here is my link for Walk https://haikuhound.wordpress.com/2017/11/10/memorable-walk/ and also a late one for Shop as my blog site was malfunctioning last week https://haikuhound.wordpress.com/2017/11/10/more-than-a-shop/

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

