Yarn, Yorkshire and All Manner of Wonderful Things!

Wild Daffodil helped me choose the subject for the prompt this week as I didn’t have a clue. So here he is

My lovely lion.

Next week’s prompt is Muddle, virtually any room in the house would do for this!

Please leave a link to your Regal picture in the comments.

Happy Snapping!

Comments on: "One a week photo challenge-Regal" (18)

  1. He’s regal, as is every cat!

  2. Love your lion:)

  3. Good thought. Looks very regal presiding over the flowers.
    I am afraid that the only idea I had was to go out and photograph “Regal Autosport” a mile or two away but it’s not a great idea and I am so tired this week so I will be missing this one!

  4. It’s nice to have a guard at your front door – especially a proud and regal lion!

  5. Very regal indeed! Lovely shot with your flowers too

  6. Regal indeed Cathy. I will get in soon

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

