Yarn, Yorkshire and All Manner of Wonderful Things!

Happy Birthday Miss F. Now she is 4 I think I should drop the Little. don’t you?

Joining with Heather for Smalls SAL

Comments on: "Cross stitch for a grandaughter" (17)

  1. Best wishes to the birthday girl. Lovely cross stitch.

  2. Happy Birthday! Miss F :o) Very cute crossstitch!

    Goodness when ours were 4 we called them babies! We have 4 “groups” of children. Whichever “group” of babies it was, by age 6 they’d say to us “I’m not a baby!” LOL! And we’d reply “You are the youngest, you are the babies of the family!”
    Now I think my my oldest Grandchild, my 20 year old Granddaughter is still a baby- but don’t tell her! LOL!

  3. Happy birthday to her! I wouldn’t drop the ‘little’ just yet 🙂

  4. Murtagh's Meadow said:

    Happy birthday to your granddaughter. I bet she loved the cross stitch:-)

  5. It looks great!

  6. Aw, happy birthday. 4 is definitely still little, my baby is 4 next birthday and she’s my ‘little’. Hope your granddaughter had a lovely day.

  7. Very sweet! I’m sure she’ll love it!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

