Yarn, Yorkshire and All Manner of Wonderful Things!

Boats gently bobbing on the waves in the evening sunlight, Parga Greece, June 2017

Next weeks prompt is TURN.

Please leave a link to your wave over on Wild Daffodil or in the comments below.

Comments on: "One a week photo challenge- Wave" (17)

  1. Beautiful!

  2. Looks like a lovely evening. Wish I was there!

  3. claire93 said:

    I must be wierd, because when I was the word “wave” I thought of the Queen and her royal wave lol

  4. I can just imagine you with glass in hand contemplating the day just gone and your search for butterflies who will sit still, and pondering on the day ahead.

  5. There’s still 25 days until I can see my waves in Daytona Beach, FL. Can’t WAIT!

  6. Beautiful waves! My ocean pictures just didn’t show any waves, yours look like surfing waves compared to what I captured!😆 The scenery in Greece is just terrific everywhere you look, I think.

  7. Stop it! You’re making me want to go to Greece again.

  8. Loved this place 🔆

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

