Yarn, Yorkshire and All Manner of Wonderful Things!

Cross stitch!

I turned the little caravan into a card, along with a seahorse. Then a bit more

All three kits are by Mouseloft. Linking with Heather for Small SALs check in

Comments on: "Cross stitch!" (22)

  1. Oh Cathy. I just love your little counted cross stitch cards and I especially love the little camper. 🙂 Love and Hugs, Tamara

  2. What cute little finishes! Nicely done!

  3. Very nice finishes hon!!!

  4. Very cute cards.

  5. These are so cute, and quick!

  6. I love your cross stitch! My favorite is still the tiny camper. I’m going to have to find a way to embroider one since I can’t do cross stitch anymore. They are so cute and I like that you turned them into cards.

  7. foreverchocolate said:

    I’ll take the teddy bear.

  8. These are so cute.

  9. Oh, they’re so sweet and will make gorgeous gifts!

  10. These are very cute. Well done!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

