Yarn, Yorkshire and All Manner of Wonderful Things!

A little bit of cross stitch today.

Please leave a link to your Van at Wild Daffodil or below in the comments. We would love to have you along!

Next weeks prompt is Pond.

Happy Snapping!

Comments on: "One a week photo challenge- Van" (32)

  1. So cute!!!!
    I seem to be having trouble with either WordPress, or BT or both – I can’t get on my blog in order to write the ‘Van’ post. Have spent a frustrating couple of hours trying to sort it out – off for a coffee!

  2. What a lovely little van!

  3. How delightful! What a cute van. I am afraid that I thought the idea of ‘van’ was rather boring. But you have shown that it doesn’t have to be!

  4. Aw! Cute. Love the TV aerial 🙂

  5. Adorable. I think I might have had a holiday in one a bit like that when I was a kid 😉

  6. claire93 said:

    that’s a cute little stiching. Is it a Mouseloft?

  7. A delightful little cross stitch!

  8. Love your van! I wanted to post on of our well used caravan, aka the sewing machine, but we have no pictures of it!

  9. That is so darn cute!!!

  10. A lovely van image Cathy

  11. What will you make it into? I still have a little pile of my X stitching to transform into…..?

  12. I’m loving this little van – so cute!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

