Life and Thyme!

The best I could come up with was

28-2-17-006

The bird feeder in the garden until I went through my archives.

 

31-8-16-004

Much better. Please leave a link to your Seed picture over at Wild Daffodil or in the comments below.

Next week’s prompt is Floor.

Happy Snapping!

Comments on: "One a week photo challenge- Seed" (7)

  1. Oh I do like a good bird feeder! We had two in our garden back in England… lovely Dandelion pic 😊

  2. I had the best photo in mind, but couldn’t find it, or my package of sunflower seeds that I was going to “style” for this week. Floor I should be able to handle!

  3. The second one is very imaginative Cathy, I’m afraid mine will be a bird feed image.

  4. I have a very similar bird feeder. Love that dandelion clock with the dew on it. Here’s mine: https://daffodilwild.wordpress.com/2017/03/01/seed/

  5. Your dandelion image is beautiful. I didn’t even think of the bird feeder when I was trying to work out what to do even though i often sit and stare at it when waiting for inspiration to strike!

  6. They both work very nicely. I like seeing a couple different interpretations. I just added a link to my post. Sorry I omitted it before. Credit where credit due and all! And I thought I was doing so well to get mine in this week under the wire. 😀 Happy Monday.

  7. […] until now. Oh, the power of a photograph to get one’s mind wondering! Thank you, Sandra and Cathy for this fun and inspiring weekly […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

