Yarn, Yorkshire and All Manner of Wonderful Things!

Fountains abbey july 2016 012

Fountains Abbey- July 2016

Please leave a link to a picture of Strength in the comments section.

Next weeks prompt is Water

Comments on: "Photo Challenge- Strength" (17)

  1. Fountains Abbey? I wish I’d known – I might have been on duty!

  2. Yep! That is a STRONG image!

    • Thanks, it struck me as perfect as soon as I saw it.

      • That’s what I love about our challenge – it makes me look at things with a new eye when I’m out and about. It certainly is a perfect image Cathy on a spiritual as well as a photographic level. ❤

  3. It depicted perfectly the source of my strength. Simple image said it all.

  4. Perfect! I have always wanted to visit Fountains Abbey. Maybe one day.

  5. Fabulous image and a beautiful window.

  6. Beautiful image Cathy

  7. Hi Cathy.here is the link to my STRENGTH image plus a bonus haiku https://haikuhound.wordpress.com/2016/07/28/strength/ Cheers Denis

  8. Beautiful! Simple and utter strength.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

