Life and Thyme!

Re-cycling an old picture from 2013

santorini 2013 044

My favourite sun hat. Santorini.

Next weeks prompt is Native.Please feel free to leave a link to your headgear picture in the comments section.

 

Comments on: "Photo Challenge- headgear" (8)

  1. Memories of sunny days, lovely. Mine will be a recycled one too when I get around to writing the post! I think you will find next week is ‘Native’.

  2. I’m scratching my head too Cathy (re NATIVE that is)! But we get there in the end!
    Your hat looks so relaxed and well loved! Dreams of sunny holidays ……..

  3. […] week which I hope to get out by Sunday, so please leave a link in the comments on this post of on Cathy’s post to be sure I don’t miss your […]

  4. Oh, my sister is going to Santorini in a couple months! Your hat looks like the perfect headgear!

  5. That’s a wonderful entry! Makes me want to grab my own and get set for a nice vacation soon 🙂
    Here’s my entry: https://thepisceanme.wordpress.com/2016/06/08/vintage/

  6. […] at Nanacathy…….. ……. ……….. […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

