Yarn, Yorkshire and All Manner of Wonderful Things!

Yarn Along!

So happy I finished the crochet blanket for Mr B and Ms G, with two days to spare.

2.12.15 001

And nestling in the centre to show them which way is which is a

2.12.15 002

bee

2.12.15 003

taking a great interest in my latest book which I just started yesterday.

Bee pattern by Jean Greenhowe.

Now to wrap the blanket up, all ready to give it away.

Joining with Ginny for Yarn Along

Comments on: "Yarn Along!" (13)

  1. Beautiful blanket and the bee is so cute!

  2. Lovely blanket and the bee is a nice touch. I am sure he must feel quite at home!

  3. Gosh what an amazing project – it is so nice when one of those big pieces are finished isn’t it – well done you!!!! Love the bee!

    • Thanks. Tem minutes after I finished I was getting and twitchy, till I remembered Mr J had given his puppy the picnic blanket I had made him ages ago. Quick phone call. Would you like a picnic blanket? Yes please! And I am off again! Also my random leftovers going into it. Great fun.
      The bee rather steals the show!

  4. love the colour πŸ™‚

  5. Your bee blanket colors are striking. I’m glad the little bee approves.

  6. That’s a bee-utiful blanket. The bee is cute too. I’m sure it will bee well received. Have a silly day. πŸ™‚

  7. Lovely blanket. Very cute bee. The book looks interesting be sure to give us a review.

  8. Fab colours and loving Bumble!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

