Yarn, Yorkshire and All Manner of Wonderful Things!

Photo Challenge- Grey

Dorset June 2015 015

So what disc did I spin on the Juke Box? Whilst I would and in fact do sing along happily to Lazy Sunday Afternoon and Daydream Believer , it was The House of the Rising Sun I choose!! My friend Rachel and I would sing it at the tops of our voices on the way to the bus after school. TEENAGERS!! Anyone else make an exhibition of themselves by singing on the way to the bus?

Linking with Blue daisy who devised this photo challenge.

Pebbles at Chesil Beach, Dorset.

Comments on: "Photo Challenge- Grey" (3)

  1. Yay, that’s my choice too! I remember singing it at a Karaoke night years ago – love it:)

  2. lovely image of you singing on the way to the bus stop! And great subject for ‘grey’.

  3. […] Cathy has entered a great photo taken not too far from where I live, how I love that place. So many different greys, love it! […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

