Life and Thyme!

Photo Challenge- Spin

castle museum July 21 2015 031

Don’t you just love this Juke Box, picture taken at the Castle Museum in York. I just had to spin a disc but which one did I choose? How well do you know me ? Love it if you took a guess!!

Was it

A, Lazy Sunday Afternoon by The Small Faces

B, Daydream Believer by The Monkees

C, House of the Rising Sun by The Animals

Answer in next weeks photo challenge.

Linking with Blue Daisy for this challenge

Comments on: "Photo Challenge- Spin" (10)

  1. I’ve never hear the first song but of the last 2 the Monkeys song would be my favorite. Look forward to hearing what your favorite is.

  2. What a wonderful Jukebox. I can only guess… I would have chosen “Daydream believer” 🙂

  3. I would have chosen C, but I’m not sure about you…

  4. Oh, which did you choose I wonder. What a choice. I think you chose C. I’d have played all three.

  5. I’d say Lazy Sunday afternoon. Not because I think you’re lazy, but because you always seem to have have such wonderful relaxing weekends.

  6. Couldn’t possibly say as I think they all suit you! My personal favourite would always be House Of The Rising Sun:)

  7. Greats interpretation of SPIN! I’d go for Daydream Believer. Looking forward to hearing what you chose.

  8. I love them all. I’d have to be in a slightly more serious mood for The Animals though. Out of the first two I’d be patriotic and go for the Small Faces. So, I’ll say that for you too.

  9. If it were me, it would be the Monkees. I always have to sing along to that song.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

