Yarn, Yorkshire and All Manner of Wonderful Things!

Yarn Along!

5.8.15 018

At last my cardigan is now under final construction, hopefully I can show it next week. Now I am knitting Peppa Pig for Little Miss F, who just happens to have a birthday in a couple of months.

Thoroughly enjoying this Anne Tyler book- Noah’s Compass.

Right now I am one happy bunny. Hoping you are all having a good day today.

Linking with Ginny

Comments on: "Yarn Along!" (8)

  1. Great to hear you’re a happy bunny 🙂 Good luck with Peppa Pig. Looking forward to seeing the finished cardigan.

  2. It’s been a while since I last read an Anne Tyler book. Must add this one to my summer reading😊

  3. Reed loves Peppa Pig. I am so surprised he hasn’t started talking with a British accent yet.

  4. I’ve read most of Anne Tyler’s books, but not this one. Must look out for it.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

