Life and Thyme!

I couldn’t decide which picture I liked best, so here’s two for the photo challenge this week. Taken on our walk round Goathland ( Aidensfield, Heartbeat).

Goathland May 2015 037

 

Goathland May 2015 038

For more Middle pictures, visit Jamie and a Wild Daffodil and for some  sheep oddities go to Woolwinding

Comments on: "Photo Challenge- Middle" (5)

  1. I love them both – but I think the second picture is my favourite, she looks so purposeful and confident that she is in exactly the right place! How wonderful to live in a place where sheep can safely wander the roads – aaah, peaceful!

  2. […] To see what other photo challengers got up to this week: Jamie; Cathy; […]

  3. claire93 said:

    I really like the first one ^^

  4. I love a confident sheep crossing the road, putting motorists in their place 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

