Yarn, Yorkshire and All Manner of Wonderful Things!

Snow!

Yes, I opened the curtains and there it was , the white stuff. First I have been around for this winter, oh it’s Spring now! Anyway, boots on and off for a walk.

My favourite trees.

Snow March 2015 007

And what’s this coming towards me?

Snow March 2015 019

And into the woods.

Snow March 2015 028

Lovely lovely walk, lots of animal pics today, but I’ll wait to share then, today belongs to the woods.

Snow March 2015 026

Back home to enjoy coffee and tulips.

Snow March 2015 002

So glad I got a move on and went out, the snow has all gone now.

Love to know if you all had a great day.

 

Comments on: "Snow!" (7)

  1. No snow here and though the sun is shining, it’s a cold wind.

  2. Your walk looks fresh and bracing, and I love skipping along with you!

    Thank you for joining me on my Wednesday Walk-Along a cliff top down south in Devon https://daffodilwild.wordpress.com/2015/03/04/wednesday-walk-along-beer-to-branscombe-1/ – no snow, but 2 days after this snow flakes were falling for about half an hour.

  3. Snow? You’re not that far from me! Supposedly BBQ weather this weekend. I’ll believe it when I see it! Would be nice though, just to get the temperatures above 10 degrees!

    • I know! Such a shock when I opened the curtains. But very pretty. All back to normal today and the frogs have shown up in the pond too.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

