Yarn, Yorkshire and All Manner of Wonderful Things!

Yarn Along!

15.10.14 012

Progress is slow, but at least there is progress.I am now on the second sleeve of the jumper I am making Mr E. I finished reading Blueeyedboy by Joanne Harris. It needs reading in very big chunks as the narrators change between fact and fiction, all played out on the internet. Lots of twists, one of which I did not see coming. I will say no more as it really will spoil it. Enjoyable.

Now I am reading the Prince by Nicolo Machiavelli as it seems this book is compulsory reading for business people and politicians. Time to find out why.

Linking with Ginny for Yarn Along

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

