Yarn, Yorkshire and All Manner of Wonderful Things!

Friday Fence!!!

So a wall is not a fence, and neither is this weeks picture strictly speaking a fence, but I couldn’t resist sharing these two pictures.

reading-dec13 005

reading-dec13 004

Never work with children or animals they say- I could add birds too, there were four birds when I started to take this shot…..

Taken in Henley on Thames- yes that is the Thames, last weekend when we went to spread the seasons greetings to our son Mr B and partner Ms G, who can’t come for our big family Christmas this year.

reading-dec13 001

I am so excited at the thought of two of my boys being here with their families, but time is running away with me- two unfinished gifts to make and two to start still, and cooking, cleaning  and shopping and  work to fit in…

I will be ready, I will be ready….

Linking with Jan and Jer for Friday fences

Comments on: "Friday Fence!!!" (1)

  1. busy busy busy…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

