Yarn, Yorkshire and All Manner of Wonderful Things!

Inspired Sunday!

Florence oct  13 002

Probably one of the most iconic religious buildings in England. I bring you King’s College Cambridge.

Friday’s fence was also Cambridge!

Joining with Inspired Sunday

Please check out this site for more InSpirational Buildings.

Comments on: "Inspired Sunday!" (15)

  1. Yay! so I was right!

  2. I was so impressed that you knew all the bikes in Oxford- any idea where the one belonging to my son nicked from our garden got too?

  3. I have to admit to zooming in on your Friday Fence image and seeing the posters advertising events in Cambridge. A city I’ve yet to visit. Looks beautiful.

  4. just amazing! what a beauty. ( :
    thanks, for linking up with us at Inspired Sunday.

  5. Fabulous! This is a place I want to visit too!

  6. This is wonderful! I would love to see this in person. Thanks fro sharing in InSPIREd Sunday.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

