Life and Thyme!

Yarn Along!

2.102013 001

Still reading The White Queen. Those who loved the BBC TV series would not be disappointed. And on the needles, another little something for the now late arriving little somebody. It’s from my stash- aren’t I good- Tiny Tots yarn, which I can’t find anymore.

I sewed the buttons on last weeks little something..

2.102013 002

Yup they are butterflies

2.102013 003

Who said buttons had to be the all same colour? I just hope they wash ok.

Joining in with Ginny for Yarn Along

 

Comments on: "Yarn Along!" (13)

  1. I love those cute little buttons. It must be so exciting waiting for the baby to arrive 🙂

  2. Awfully cute!

  3. Thinking of you tonight as I watched the first 2 episodes of Parades End on DVD. It’s very good. I keep thinking of your YA posts about the book though!

  4. I love it, they are no rules for me either, those buttons put the glamour touch to that sweater..

  5. Really loving the cute buttons. xx

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

