Yarn, Yorkshire and All Manner of Wonderful Things!

Yarn Along!

Some weeks life just doesn’t go the way you planned. Which is my way of saying that I am still knitting the same button band as last week! Instead I bring to the table this..

14.8.13 003

A crochet granny stripe blanket for a Moses basket. I am reading the same book too, and all I can say is that is harmless tosh!

I am busy child proofing my house for a visit by Master H next week- that is making it safe for him, not guarding our stuff! So there may not be much else going on for a while. Will be back for a Friday Fence!

In the meantime linking in with Ginny for Yarn Along!

Comments on: "Yarn Along!" (2)

  1. Pretty colours in the granny stripe.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

