Life and Thyme!

Pink Saturday!

I’m thinking PINK as you may know in the hope that 85% Girl for the new little somebody really means 100% Girl in the Autumn.  So what better blog to join in with than How Sweet the Sound- Pink Saturday.  I just love the concept of Saturday being a day for celebrating Pink.

So here are my pink contributions.

22.6.13 001

a delicious smelling pink rose and

22.6.13 006

a pink geranium after the rain.

Enjoy and think pink for a Nana who would love a baby girl in her life.X

Comments on: "Pink Saturday!" (6)

  1. PINK, PINK, PINK, PINK! I’m thinking PINK! Hope you have a wonderful pink Saturday, Tamara

  2. Thank YOU. Have a great saturday too. Pink Knitting later on!

  3. Enjoyed visiting and seeing your pretty pinks. Wish you the best on the upcoming event. Girls are so special.

  4. I’m with you, I love having a day dedicated to pink!! My Pink Saturday post was a bit of a stretch this week but hope you”ll come by! I have a doozy all ready for next week!

  5. pink flowers are so pretty!! and here’s hoping you get your baby girl grand 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

