Life and Thyme!

And finally I was awarded this one

by the Red Headed Stitcher so long ago I expect she forgot all about it.

And here’s what to do

1.The Nominee of the Wonderful Team member Readership Award shall display the logo on his/her blog.
2.The Nominee shall nominate 14 readers they appreciate over a period of 7 days, all at once or little by little.
3.The Nominee shall name his/her Wonderful Team Member Readership Award nominees on a post or on posts during 7 days.

So here are my 14 Nominees

The Snail of Happiness

The vibes

A little patch of heaven

winter owls

Ziggy Shortcrust

EA 1701

Cross Stitch your heart

The View Outside

I know I made you smile

Best of Crochet

Tooksberry

Knit read and click

J G Burdette

Handmade card blog

I hope some of these are new to you and you enjoy them as much as I do. I have enjoyed blowing a few trumpets for all the great blogs I follow.

Comments on: "Award Wonderful Team Member Readership Award" (11)

  1. Well you got there in the end lol xx

  2. Congratulations! See there is a lot of appreciation of you and your blog out there.

  3. Congratulations on your award. And thanks for the nomination. I will be passing it along when the opportunity presents itself. šŸ˜€

  4. cross(stitch)yourheart said:

    Thank you for the nomination!

  5. Thank you so much for the nomination! I’m glad I’m not the only one who gets way behind with their awards!!

  6. Everyone is most welcome. I just love writing my blog and reading everyone else’s. So it’s been nice to be able to say thank you and show my appreciation.

  7. Thank you. I really like the logo design as I have a dozen different suns like this on my apartment walls. Appreciate award.

  8. I am not too good and a little too old for the little follow-up things but have posted you gave me award and added you to my blog roll.

  9. Thank you soooo much! šŸ™‚

    Xx

  10. Congratulations Cathy and thank you for the nomination.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

