Life and Thyme!

CAKE!

I have just returned from a wonderful weekend with my lovely family down south! We were all gathered to celebrate Master T’s 2nd birthday!

His Mum Mrs T laid on a delicious buffet for us all. The CAKE took centre stage, as it should. I am going to let the pictures speak for themselves!

Theo-2yrs old 013

And it was as yummy as could be. I know – I tasted the sides and the top(trimmings during icing!). Well someone had to! Master T agrees

Theo-2yrs old 014

Theo-2yrs old 015

As did his cousin Master H

Theo-2yrs old 020

Mrs T says she is going to write a how to do a tractor cake on her blog, and once its up I’ll do a link or re blog it so you can see how to do one too. I’ll even volunteer to be your cake taster!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

