Life and Thyme!

Homemade cards for February

Homemade cards and gifts to my mind are the best. Over time I have amassed quite a lot of card making paraphernalia! I have challenged myself this year to making cards from materials I have already. Kicking off with Valentines Day, here is my card for you know who..

Feb cards-13 001

And Master T will be Two soon. He loves Owls, tractors and Peter Rabbit.

Feb cards-13 002

Sorry a bit blurry! Last year I sourced a series of Beatrix Potter postcards, which I have made into some cards.

Next month is Mother’s Day and Master H’s birthday. Can’t wait to get started on them!

Comments always welcome and I would love to hear if anyone has made a Valentine’s card this year.

Comments on: "Homemade cards for February" (3)

  1. Wow! Those cards are lovely. I live the pretty designs c:

  2. I’m no card maker I’m afraid. These are lovely 🙂

  3. Thank you both so much. X

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

