Life and Thyme!

Crochet rose heart

I decided the time had come to make another crochet project with my re found skills! So yesterday using patterns I found on http://attic24.typepad.com/weblog ( dated 6 January)  I made this.

spinning jan 13 002

spinning jan 13 003

Perfect for Valentine’s Day, wouldn’t you say? And so straightforward to make I am certain there will be others coming from my hook.

Comments on: "Crochet rose heart" (1)

  1. […] to hang something in the middle. My original intention had been to hang a crochet heart like this here,  but when I looked at the wreath I think it would have been too much. So instead out came five […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

