Life and Thyme!

Moments of Peace.

I enjoyed a  very lovely surprise this weekend.I “met”  Moments of Peace Mama

through Yarn Along, and was lucky enough to win one of her giveaways. Saturday morning I am contending with the usual 6 things at once, when the postman delivers a parcel for me.

And this is what was inside

7.12.13 004

A wonderful wall hanging kit

7.12.13 006

And oh gosh how gorgeous the fabric is!

7.12.13 005

What a wonderful project to start the New Year with. Thank you so much.

Comments on: "Moments of Peace." (3)

  1. Very pretty and I can’t wait to see yours completed. :)

  2. I’m so glad you like it. I can’t wait to see it :)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 173 other followers

